GypsyRose

Taking the long way around

bröllop.vilken grabb!

Publicerad 2011-05-09 01:17:57 i

Samtal med Glempa Bröllop på FB. Skoj som vanligt.

Glen;

do you think i can life off 200 kr a day for the rest of summer?

Mikaela;
fo sho
not a prob
noodles= 1 SEK a day.Beer=199 SEK per day

Glen;
good answer!
hahaaaaaaaahhaha
noodles fucking aint splashing out on no fancy shit

Mikaela;
god no
and then there is frälsningsarmén
givesd out free food n stuff
or mamma Ingvarsdotter
also has food
good
or mamma MArcus Kambler
heaps of mums
mamma strumpa
and mamma karlsson
a mum in every town!

Glen:
det ar manga hungrig for mamma mat!

Mikaela;
just så!
improvements in the swiiidish language so i hear?

Glen;
yes before i used to say Du now i say det!
you were the one that taught left and right tho
used that today

Mikaela;
good on ya!
mycket bra bröllop!
jag är stolt över dig!

Glen;
Tack så mycket, det språk min fru och barn tala
hehhehe
hoppas
inga bran just manga fru
barn

Mikaela;
hahahahaa
åh jag dör lite här Glen
du är bäst på svenska
och ja, många fru just nu?

Glen;
ett or tva
:)
ok gotta get in my jammies now
you think its a good choice to stay in swqeden for a summer?
godnatt mitt brollop sota drommar

Kommentarer

Postat av: Malle

Publicerad 2011-05-10 02:00:47

Haha, rart! Är han i Sverige eller är det nåt jag missuppfattar totalt? :P

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Mikaela Ingvarsdotter

29 yr ol´ Gypsyrose trying to find her way home while taking the long way around. Sees the world as her playground and doesnt have a clue where she´ll place her hat next. Blogs about travels, experiences and people she meets along the way and now mainly on the big move down under. Dont let the youth be wasted on the young!

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela