GypsyRose

Taking the long way around

Jag tackar jag! Nu kor vi tjejer!

Publicerad 2009-06-03 05:32:15 i

Dear Maria Mikaela Ingvarsdotter 

We are pleased to advise that your application under the Working Holiday Scheme is approved.

How do I start looking for work?
If you are currently outside of New Zealand you can register as a jobseeker and put your CV/resume online with:
www.NZRecruitMe.co.nz  

If you are already in New Zealand then you can visit www.NewKiwis.co.nz register as a jobseeker, put your CV/resume online or book a free Kiwi Career Success course. 

You can find seasonal horticultural work in some of the most beautiful places in New Zealand by visiting:
www.PickNZ.co.nz

Have a great working holiday in New Zealand!

Kind Regards

Working Holiday Schemes Online Team
Immigration New Zealand
www.immigration.govt.nz

Kommentarer

Postat av: lil' sis

Publicerad 2009-06-03 22:22:51

JAAAAA FY TUSAN VAD DU ÄR BRAAAA!

GRATTIS!





jag blir ju lite ledsen också för jag saknar dig, men nu när du varit borta ganska länge kan du lika gärna vara borta ett tag till, för vi är alltid tillsammans ändå, även om det inte är fysiskt :)



love ya!

Postat av: Jolene

Publicerad 2009-06-03 23:49:44

Yes!!! Nu är du en kiwi!!! åhåhåhåhå!!! Gud så himla bra! SÅ ROLIGT!! Det är ju så ini tusan bra! *applåder!!*

Åh vad gla jag blev nu! Nu kan du sluta oroa dig för det ju! Super!

Längtar efter dig men precis som syster din säger så är du ju lite här med ju. iallafall ju. ;)

ÄR kanonglad för din skull!!!!BRAAAA!!!! =D =D

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Mikaela Ingvarsdotter

29 yr ol´ Gypsyrose trying to find her way home while taking the long way around. Sees the world as her playground and doesnt have a clue where she´ll place her hat next. Blogs about travels, experiences and people she meets along the way and now mainly on the big move down under. Dont let the youth be wasted on the young!

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela